Planning Commission

Ashland’s Planning Commission has been created under WIsconsin State Statute 62.23 and work together to make recommendations to the City Council regarding public developments and improvements with regard to zoning and appropriate use of properties. The Commission consists of seven members who are appointed by the Mayor, each with a three-year term. 


  • 6:30 p.m.
  • Tuesdays as scheduled
  • Meetings are virtual and can be accessed via the City Calendar

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes:

November 2021 Minutes

October 2021 Minutes

September 2021 Minutes

August 2021 Minutes

July 2021 Minutes

April 2021 Minutes

City Hall from Pearson Plaza


John Beirl
April 30, 2025
Ana TochtermanCouncil Rep.April 15, 2023
David Mettille
April 30, 2023
Laurie Gregor
April 30, 2024
Jeff Beirl
April 30, 2023
JoAnn Erickson
April 30, 2023
Mayor Presiding Officer